CMMC Day | May 15 | Westin Arlington Gateway, Virginia, USA

CMMC Day 2023 Speakers

Katie Arrington

Owner, LD Innovations, Former CISO, DoD / CMMC / SCRM

Jeff Baldwin

Founder & CEO, Space Coast Cyber

Stacy Bostjanick

Chief Defense Industrial Base Cybersecurity, Office of the DoD Chief Information Officer, US Department of Defense

Ron Bushar

Head of Mandiant Government Solutions, Mandiant

Eric Crusius

Partner, Holland & Knight

Emery Csulak

vCISO and former Federal CISO, BGS LLC

Karen Evans

Managing Director, Cyber Readiness Institute, former Assistant Secretary for Cybersecurity, Energy Security and Emergency Response at the U.S. Department of Energy

Willy Fabritius

Global Head of Strategy & Business Development, Information Security Assurance, SGS

James Goepel

Co-Founder, CMMC Information Institute; General Counsel and Director of Education and Content FutureFeed

Thomas Graham

VP, CISO and CMMC Provisional Assessor, Redspin

Brandon Graves

Partner, Centre Law & Consulting

Patrick Hannah

CTO, Cloudhesive

Stuart Itkin

VP, NeoSystems

Kyle Lai

President & CISO, KLC Consulting, Program Committee Member

Andrew Lally

Director of Software Development & Technology, KTL Solutions

John Miller

Senior Vice President of Policy, Trust, Data, and Technology and General Counsel Information Technology Industry Council (ITI)

Victoria Yan Pillitteri

Manager, Security Engineering & Risk Management Group, NIST

Carter Schoenberg

VP & Chief Cybersecurity Officer: CCP /CISSP, SoundWay

Robert Teague

Sr. Manager, CMMC Services, Redspin

Matthew Titcombe

CEO, Peak InfoSec

Leslie Weinstein

Major, Army Reserves, and Specialist Leader, Deloitte

Amy Williams

Vice President of CMMC, Coalfire Federal